Welcome to my Blog!

Hello♡

As you can see,this is a new blog! I will make a quick intruduction,so my name is Lune ( it’s pronounce french) and no I’m  not from France  and no this is not my real name ….I know kinda dumb and silly but i realllly like that word (It means ‚moon‘ in french)

Well there is not that much to say about me ,I’m 14 , I play the piano and dance.I have a very cute dog *-* (you will defintely see her in the Future!!).I have a little brother,he is 12 annnd yes that’s it.I think the rest you will get to know later 🙂

But if you have any questions,you can ask them!

I will blog about fashion,lifestyle,beauty

And personal stuff like travel diaries and exchanges that I will do or have done 🙂

I hope you will read my blog and you like it 🙂

3 Gedanken zu “Welcome to my Blog!

Kommentar verfassen

